Sunday, 1 August 2010

Joe Hunter continues to deliver Big Thrills

Aaron L Brown is the author of the upcoming novel, The Shepherd, and the CTO for a national auction franchise. He is currently hard at work on his next novel, an action thriller for fans of James Rollins and Brad Thor. Taking time out from his busy schedule he interviewed me for the August Edition of The Big Thrill magazine. He did a great job, and you can read it here: http://www.thrillerwriters.org/2010/07/cut-and-run-by-matt-hilton.html

4 comments:

David Barber said...

A great interview, Matt. Well done and lookig forward to reading Cut And Run.

Col Bury said...

Matt,
That has to be your most comprehensive interview to date. Very good indeedy.
The best bit was the extremely creative excuse, you gave the sergeant, for not seizing the piece of wood from the fight.
You can tell you're a writer - Pit Bull my arse! :)

Alan Griffiths said...

Another great interview and insight Matt. Super stuff!

Kind regards.

PS

I think Col is on to something, c'mon come clean Matt - it was a poodle!

Matt Hilton said...

Thanks guys,

It's all true. Honest. In fact this is only part of the tale. I'll tell you the full story one time. Wait till you hear what happened to my female colleague's chinese carry out...the dog put paid to that as well, but not in the way you might think!